HOSTING

CLOUD SOLUTIONS & MANAGED SERVICES


Take advantage of multiple, mature hosting solutions today. Digital transformation goes hand in hand with the shift from an internally managed IT infrastructure to one operated in a data center. Our infrastructures allow you to interconnect all your sites and users.



A SECURED CLOUD SPECIFIC TO SECTORS

Take advantage of a dedicated hosting service

A 360° offer based on agile and flexible server configurations accessible in private or hybrid cloud. Their optimized configuration makes them perfect platforms for access to all your applications. We ensure their advanced supervision thanks to our secure tools.


The traditional virtualization offering is enhanced by cloud services that enhance your application performance and security, while providing precise and customized answers to the specific needs of your business processes.


Our general approach is to work in "project" mode to qualify each major step of your hosting program.


Benefits of Middeo Cloud Hosting
The advantages of virtualization are both technical and economic. Data center hosting meets real needs for efficiency, resiliency, security and agility. Join the companies that know the benefits of cloud services such as IaaS, infrastructure as a service, PaaS, platform as a service and SaaS, software as a service.


Sécurité

SECURITY


24/7 supervision with monitoring tools and anti-intrusion systems


Etude personnalisée

CUSTOMIZED STUDY


Our objective is to accompany you throughout your project.

Engagement de services

SERVICE COMMITMENT


Our team is committed to the availability of applications hosted on the servers.


Our infrastructure is totally dematerialized and subject to a service level agreement (SLA). The quality of our services is assured by a team of certified experts. It is also ensured through a personalized study that allows us to establish a customized offer that meets your real needs.


Where the data are hosted ?

Our data centers in France

In partnership with Equinix, your data is stored at PA2, PA6 and PA7 in France, near Paris. Compliant with current standards, these hosting centers offer you the highest level of security and operational reliability to protect your information.


Our guarantees :


-High performance infrastructures
-Backup power and redundancy systems
-Controlled access to the site
-24-hour technical support
-Double electrical supply with generator

Our host in France

Equinix is a data center company. It operates in 15 countries, with more than 145 data centers. Equinix's scope of business includes hosting, connectivity and support services.




Our Services



Hotline 5d/7 - 6am to 7pm

Our support center is available from Monday to Friday from 6am to 7pm to answer all your requests. In order to answer you quickly, our technicians use remote control.



Supervision 7/7 24/24

The supervision service consists of 24/7 monitoring of several vital parameters, generating incident reports and taking appropriate corrective action (operations).


This service is based on our own management infrastructure, which allows us to automatically supervise all the components of your platform and to instantly detect the appearance of malfunctions and failures.


Our teams carry out the updates necessary for the proper functioning of your applications.




Our Partners

Download our documentation

An expert calls you back

HÉBERGER

CLOUD SOLUTIONS & MANAGED SERVICES


Bénéficiez dès à présent de solutions d’hébergement multiples et matures. La transformation numérique va de pair avec le passage d'une infrastructure informatique gérée en interne à celle exploitée en datacenter. Nos infrastructures vous permettent d’interconnecter l’ensemble de vos sites et vos utilisateurs;



UN CLOUD SÉCURISÉ ORIENTÉ MÉTIERS

Bénéficiez d'un hébergement dédié sur mesure

Une offre à 360° qui repose sur des configurations de serveurs agiles et flexibles accessibles en mode cloud privé ou hybride. Leur configuration optimisée en fait des plateformes idéales pour l’accès à toutes vos applications. Nous assurons leur supervision avancée grâce à nos outils simples, performants et sécurisés.


 L’offre traditionnelle de virtualisation est améliorée par des services cloud qui renforcent leur performance et leur disponibilité, tout en apportant des réponses précises et sur-mesure aux besoins spécifiques de vos processus-métiers.


Notre approche générale consiste à travailler en mode "projet" pour qualifier chaque étape majeure de votre projet d'hébergement.


Les avantages de l'hébergement Cloud Middeo
Les avantages de la virtualisation sont tout autant techniques qu’économiques. L’hébergement en Data Center répond à des besoins réels d’efficacité, de résilience, de sécurité et d’agilité. Rejoignez les entreprises qui sont au fait des bénéfices des services cloud que sont l'IaaS, infrastructure en tant que service, PaaS, plateforme en tant que service et SaaS, logiciel en tant que service.


Sécurité

SÉCURITÉ


Supervision 24h/24 et 7j/7 grâce à des outils de monitoring et des systèmes anti-intrusion


Etude personnalisée

ÉTUDE PERSONNALISÉE


Notre objectif est de vous accompagner tout au long de votre projet.

Engagement de services

ENGAGEMENT DE SERVICES


Notre équipe s'engage à la disponibilité des applications hébergées sur les serveurs.


Notre infrastructure est totalement dématérialisée et soumise à un accord de niveau de service (SLA). La qualité de nos services est assurée par une équipe d'experts certifiés. Elle l’est aussi au moyen d’une étude personnalisée préalable qui permet d’établir une offre sur mesure qui répond à vos besoins réels.


Où sont hébergées les données ?

Nos Data centers en France

En partenariat avec Equinix, vos données sont stockées à PA2, PA6 et PA7 en France en région Parisienne. Conforme aux normes en vigueur, ces centres d'hébergement vous offrent le plus haut niveau de sécurité et de fiabilité opérationnelle pour protéger vos informations.


Nos garanties :


-Infrastructures de hautes performances
-Systèmes d'alimentation de secours et de redondance
-Accès aux sites contrôlés
-Assistance technique 24h/24
-Double adduction électrique avec groupe électrogène

Notre hébergeur en France

Equinix est une entreprise de centres de données. Elle est présente dans 15 pays, avec plus de 145 Data Centers. Le périmètre d'activité d'Equinix comporte des services d'hébergement, de connectivité et de support.




Nos Services



Hotline 5j/7 - 6h à 19h

Notre centre de support est disponible du Lundi au Vendredi de 6h à 19h pour répondre à toutes vos demandes. Afin de vous répondre rapidement, nos techniciens privilégient la prise en main à distance.



Supervision 7j/7 24h/24

La prestation de supervision consiste à surveiller 24h/24 et 7j/7 plusieurs paramètres vitaux, à générer des rapports d’incident et prendre les mesures correctives appropriées (opérations d’exploitation).


Ce service s’appuie sur notre propre infrastructure de management qui permet de superviser automatiquement l’ensemble des composants de votre plateforme et de détecter instantanément l’apparition de dysfonctionnements et pannes.


Nos équipes effectuent les mises à jour nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de vos applications.




Nos Partenaires

Téléchargez notre documentation

Un expert vous rappelle