DIGITALISE

WEB SOLUTIONS


Thanks to our 15 years of experience, our mission is to support companies in their digital transformation. Our multidisciplinary experts will help you to digitalize your activities by providing you with a complete solution.

Web




Our digital approach

Middeo has chosen to acquire and exercise all the skills necessary for the creation, management, maintenance and development of your digital value chain on the web.


Développement

Web Site Development


Take advantage of a wide portfolio of skills from our multidisciplinary experts, and our advice on the digitalization of your activities. The presence of a company on the global network is crucial. We offer you solutions adapted to your real needs. They are the answer to your business problems after analysis of your operational environment.


Portail Collaboratif

Collaborative portal


An essential tool for digitalization and a natural extension of your information system, it takes the form of an intranet or extranet. This essential communication tool provides a strong link between your teams, your customers and your partners. Highly secure, it connects your employees, in-house, on the road and in telecommuting, to your business tools and databases.


Applications

Applications and Development


We develop custom business software that is accessible online. These are essential tools created to meet your specific needs. They meet your specific requirements by integrating security and mobility. Your own applications created by our developers are accessible in real time and can be supervised in the same way by our teams or by yourself.


Hébergement

Website and application hosting


Our data center hosting offers allow you to benefit from all the advantages of the cloud. Your website and all your applications are hosted on our own infrastructure in order to guarantee a high level of security as well as an instantaneous recovery in case of failure.


Identité Visuelle

Logo and graphical elements


To give you a clear visual identity to your customers we realize your logo and your graphic charter. The creation of an institutional site is low cost and fast to be put on line. Our team of graphic designers will illustrate your site and the marketing documents that are shown on it. Your site will quickly become the preferred point of contact for your prospects as well as for your partners.


Référencement

Website referencing


We establish a dynamic and effective referencing strategy for your site in order to optimize your visibility on the web and to distinguish you from your competitors. Our areas of expertise cover the entire range of services in natural referencing to improve your online reputation.


Our Web offers

Solutions adapted to every need


INSTITUTIONAL WEBSITE 

The institutional site allows you to benefit simply and quickly from a strong internet visibility. It has become essential to make public the existence of your company. It is essential to make known the history, the values and the products and services it offers.

SHOWCASE WEBSITE

A large number of companies are turning to digital activities by means of showcase sites. They allow to put forward products and services. It is also a question of facilitating the contact, in particular by means of dedicated forms.

E-COMMERCE WEBSITE

We create your company's online store using high-performance tools. You create your product and service catalogs, manage your inventory and maintain a high level of customer relations. They can use secure online payment solutions to make their purchases.

Download our documentation

An expert calls you back

DIGITALISER

SOLUTIONS WEB


Grâce à notre expérience forte de 10 ans, notre mission est d’accompagner les entreprises dans leur transformation digitale.
Nos experts pluridisciplinaires vous accompagnent pour la digitalisation de vos activités en vous apportant une solution clé en main.

Web




Notre approche digitale

Middeo a choisi d'acquérir et d'exercer toutes les compétences nécessaires à la création, à la gestion, à la maintenance et au développement de votre chaîne de valeur digitale sur le web.


Développement

Développement Site Web


Profitez d’un large portfolio de compétences de nos experts pluridisciplinaires, et nos conseils sur la digitalisation de vos activités. La présence d’une entreprise sur le réseau mondial est cruciale. Nous vous proposons des solutions adaptées à vos besoins réels. Elles sont la réponse à vos problématiques métiers après analyse de votre environnement opérationnel.


Portail Collaboratif

Portail collaboratif


Outil essentiel de la digitalisation et extension naturelle de votre système d’information, il se concrétise sous forme d’un intranet ou d’un extranet. Cet outil de communication incontournable tend un lien fort entre vos équipes, vos clients et vos partenaires. Fortement sécurisé, il connecte vos collaborateurs, en interne, en déplacement et en télétravail, à vos outils métiers et à vos bases de données.


Applications

Applications et Développement


Nous développons des logiciels métiers sur mesure accessibles en ligne. Ceux-ci sont des outils indispensables créés pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques. Ils répondent à vos exigences particulières en intégrant sécurité et mobilité. Vos applications propriétaires créées par nos développeurs sont accessibles en temps réel et peuvent être supervisées de la même manière par nos équipes ou par vous-même.


Hébergement

Hébergement site web et applications


Nos offres d’hébergement en Data Center vous font bénéficier de tous les avantages du cloud. Votre site web et toutes vos applications sont hébergées sur nos propres infrastructures afin de vous garantir un haut niveau de sécurité ainsi qu’une reprise instantanée en cas de défaillance.


Identité Visuelle

Logo et éléments graphiques


Pour vous conférer une identité visuelle claire auprès de vos clients nous réalisons votre logo et votre charte graphique. La création d’un site institutionnel est d’un faible coût et rapide à être mis en ligne. Notre équipe de graphistes illustre votre site et les documents marketing qui y sont présentés. Votre site deviendra rapidement le point de contact privilégié de vos prospects comme pour vos partenaires.


Référencement

Référencement site web


Nous établissons une stratégie de référencement dynamique et efficace de votre site afin d’optimiser votre visibilité sur le web et de vous démarquer de vos concurrents. Nos domaines de compétences couvrent l’intégralité des prestations en matière de référencement naturel pour perfectionner votre E-réputation.


Nos offres Web

Des solutions adaptées à chaque besoin.


SITE INSTITUTIONNEL 

Le site institutionnel permet de bénéficier simplement et rapidement d’une forte visibilité internet. Elle est devenue incontournable pour rendre publique l’existence de votre entreprise. Il est essentiel d’en faire connaître l’histoire, les valeurs et les produits et services qu’elle propose.

SITE VITRINE

Une majorité d’entreprises se tourne vers les activités numériques au moyen de sites vitrines. Ils permettent une mise en avant des produits et services. Il s’agit aussi de faciliter la prise de contact, notamment au moyen de formulaires dédiés.

SITE E-COMMERCE

Le magasin en ligne de votre entreprise, nous le réalisons au moyens d’outils performants. Vous créez vos catalogues de produits et services, vous assurez la gestion de vos stocks et maintenez un haut niveau de relation clients. Ceux-ci peuvent utiliser des solutions de paiement en ligne sécurisées pour réaliser leurs achats.

Téléchargez notre documentation

Un expert vous rappelle