SERVICES

MIDDEO SUPPORTS YOU IN YOUR
DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION


Whether it's for the performance or security of your IT infrastructure, our experts will support you in all your digital activities, so that you can focus on your own business.



Support

USER SUPPORT



Analyses

INFRASTRUCTURE MONITORING


Fibre

AUDITING & CONSULTING



Fibre Mutualisée

MAINTAINING



PRA

DISASTER RECOVERY PLAN


Hotline

HOTLINE



Our 360° support services

User and Site Support

We offer fully customized on-site or remote user support. Nous lui dédions des opérateurs experts et spécialisés. They have a privileged relationship with the customers for whom they are responsible.
This support is based on frequent and reciprocal exchanges. They allow us to provide precise and relevant answers to your problems in all circumstances.


Site support allows us to intervene as quickly as possible in the event of an internal IT problem. It guarantees the maintenance in operational condition of all your digitalized business processes. After solving the problems encountered, we provide you with a detailed and precise report of the solutions provided. It allows the development of optimized emergency procedures. It is also used to create dashboards to evaluate the performance of your infrastructure.



Supervision & Recovery Plan

In the event of a disaster, the Recovey Plan ensures that you can restart your business processes as quickly as possible.



Monitoring your infrastructure

Increased real-time monitoring of your internal or cloud-based infrastructures ensures that their performance is maintained.

We take remote control of your resources in order to guarantee their operation. We ensure their access under the best conditions. We have automation tools that allow you to optimize your operational activities as you go along.

Alert management is an essential component of your infrastructure availability. We take charge of it as soon as an abnormal activity is detected. We remedy it by applying the responses that we will have defined together.

The answer may also be the result of a simple hardware dysfunction. In some cases, proactive alert management, based on predictive analysis, allows us to anticipate them.



Recovery Plan

A detailed and accurate Recovey Plan is vital for digitalized businesses. The Recovery Plan ensures that you can restart your business processes as quickly as possible. It is even possible to plan live takeovers without interrupting service. We establish the Recovery Plan in collaboration with your employees and your IT department. We set the priority technical objectives as well as the deadlines that must be respected.



Unlimited phone assistance

Quick and personal assistance in case of problems is very important to us and to you. Our help desk is available
5 days a week from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m. in order to respond as quickly as possible and guarantee the best reactivity. If you have specific problems, you can count on our specialists. They provide you with personalized online help. To guarantee you the best level of service, we will propose an SLA (Service Level Agreement) adapted to your needs.


Infrastructure maintenance

A live maintenance service is necessary to keep your digital infrastructures operational. We ensure this by using high-performance tools and by dedicating specialized teams. We favor a proactive approach in order to maintain a maximum availability rate. This is largely based on geo-redundancy and the anticipation of material needs and load increases.


You no longer have to worry about supporting updates. QWhether it is for the firmware of your peripherals, for their drivers or for your software, let our experts act. Ils entretiennent une base de données étendue qui leur permet de détenir et de pouvoir installer toute mise à jour qui vous est utile. Your systems remain secure at all times. They are moreover more compatible with increasingly complex operating systems and remain efficient whatever their use cases.






Audits and consulting

The advice provided by our experts is aimed at strengthening the critical security nodes for your business.



Audits and Consulting - Security and Performance

With our personalized support, don't worry about your IT system. Our expertise in process auditing will allow you to optimize the performance of your IT assets and to prevent incidents.


To do this, we analyze your existing processes with you and develop calibrated IT strategies. You benefit from reliable recommendations for action and direct implementation by the Middeo Systems Management Group.


At the heart of our concerns, the external audit of critical areas of your IT is a form of quality assurance to ensure the operational security of your IT as well as improved data protection and cost control.


The new challenges of digital technology must motivate companies to better respect good security practices. The advice provided by our experts is aimed at strengthening the security nodes that are crucial to your business. This may involve better securing access points or providing enhanced security solutions.

Download our documentation

An expert calls you back

ACCOMPAGNER

MIDDEO VOUS ACCOMPAGNE DANS VOTRE
TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE


Que ce soit pour la performance ou la sécurité de votre infrastructure informatique, notre équipe d’experts vous accompagne dans toutes vos activités numériques, afin de vous permettre de vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier.



Support

SUPPORT UTILISATEUR



Analyses

SUPERVISION INFRASTRUCTURE


Fibre

AUDITS & CONSEILS



Fibre Mutualisée

MAINTENANCE



PRA

PLAN DE REPRISE D'ACTIVITÉ


Hotline

HOTLINE



Nos services d'accompagnement à 360°

Support utilisateur et Support Site

Nous proposons un Support utilisateur sur site ou à distance totalement personnalisé. Nous lui dédions des opérateurs experts et spécialisés. Ils entretiennent des relations privilégiées avec les clients dont ils sont chargés.
Ce support est basé sur des échanges fréquents et réciproques à long terme. Ils permettent de fournir des réponses précises et pertinentes à vos problématiques en toute circonstance.


Le support site permet d'intervenir le plus rapidement possible en cas de problème informatique interne. Il garantit le maintien en condition opérationnelle de tous vos processus métier digitalisés. À l'issue de la résolution des problèmes rencontrés nous vous fournissons un rapport détaillé et précis des solutions apportées. Il autorise le développement de procédures d'urgence optimisées. Il sert aussi à créer des tableaux de bord d'évaluation des performances de votre infrastructure.



Supervision & PRA

En cas de sinistre, le PRA vous assure de pouvoir relancer vos processus métiers le plus rapidement possible.



Supervision de votre infrastructure

Une supervision accrue en temps réel de vos infrastructures internes ou sur le cloud est gage du maintien de leurs performances.

Nous prenons le contrôle à distance de vos ressources afin d’en garantir le fonctionnement. Nous assurons leur accès dans les meilleures conditions. Nous disposons d'outils d'automatisation qui permettent d'optimiser au fur et à mesure vos activités opérationnelles.

La gestion des alertes est une composante essentielle de la disponibilité de votre infrastructure. Nous la prenons en charge dès qu’une activité anormale est détectée. Nous y remédions en appliquant les réponses que nous aurons défini ensemble.

La réponse peut être également le fruit d’un simple dysfonctionnement matériel. Dans certains cas une gestion des alertes proactive, basée sur l'analyse prédictive, nous permet de les anticiper.



Plan de Reprise des Activités (PRA)

Un PRA détaillé et précis est vital pour les entreprises digitalisées. Le PRA vous assure de pouvoir relancer vos processus métiers le plus rapidement possible. Il est même possible de prévoir des reprises à chaud sans interruption de service. Nous établissons le PRA en concertation avec vos collaborateurs et votre service informatique. Nous en fixons les objectifs techniques prioritaires ainsi que les délais qu’il faut respecter.



Assistance Téléphonique illimitée

Une assistance rapide et personnalisée en cas de problème est très importante pour nous et pour vous. Notre service d’assistance est disponible
5j sur 7 de 6h00 à 19h00 afin de répondre au plus vite et garantir la meilleure réactivité. En cas de problèmes spécifiques, vous pouvez compter sur nos spécialistes. Ils vous procurent une aide en ligne personnalisée. Pour vous garantir le meilleur niveau de service nous vous proposerons un SLA (Service Level Agreement) adapté à vos besoins.


Maintenance de votre infrastructure

Un service de maintenance en temps réel est nécessaire au maintien opérationnel de vos infrastructures numériques. Nous l’assurons au moyen d'outils performants et en y dédiant des équipes spécialisées. Nous favorisons l'approche proactive afin de maintenir un taux de disponibilité maximum. Celui-ci est largement basé sur la géo redondance et l'anticipation des besoins matériels et des montées en charge.


Vous n'avez plus à vous soucier de la prise en charge des mises à jour. Que ce soit pour le firmware de vos périphériques, pour leurs pilotes ou bien encore pour vos logiciels et laissez nos experts agir. Ils entretiennent une base de données étendue qui leur permet de détenir et de pouvoir installer toute mise à jour qui vous est utile. Vos systèmes restent sécurisés en permanence. Ils sont de plus bien plus compatibles avec des systèmes d'exploitation toujours plus complexes et restent performants quelles que soient leurs cas d’usage.






Audits et conseils

Les conseils prodigués par nos experts visent à renforcer les nœuds de sécurité cruciaux pour votre entreprise.



Audits et Conseils - Sécurité et Performance

Avec notre accompagnement personnalisé, ne vous souciez plus de votre système informatique. Notre expertise dans l’audit de processus permettrons d’optimiser les performances de vos actifs informatiques et ainsi prévenir les incidents.


Pour ce faire, nous analysons avec vous vos processus existants et développons des stratégies informatiques calibrées. Vous bénéficiez de recommandations, d'actions fiables et d'une mise en œuvre directe par le groupe de gestion de systèmes Middeo.


Au cœur de nos préoccupations, l’audit externe des domaines critiques de votre informatique est une forme d’assurance qualité pour garantir la sécurité opérationnelle de votre informatique ainsi que l’amélioration de la protection des données et la maîtrise des coûts.


Les nouveaux enjeux du numérique doivent motiver les entreprises à un meilleur respect les bonnes pratiques de sécurité. Les conseils prodigués par nos experts visent à renforcer les nœuds de sécurité cruciaux pour votre entreprise. Il peut s’agir de mieux sécuriser des points d’accès ou de proposer des solutions de sécurité renforcées.

Téléchargez notre documentation

Un expert vous rappelle